Mills Puts Victorian Title On The Line

by | Jan 31, 2018 | Latest News | 0 comments


Speedway Sedans Australia News

Author : Jason Crowe – SSA Media

National Production Sedan Champion, will put his Victorian Production Sedan Title on the line this Saturday night at the Rushworth Speedway.

Seventeen drivers have entered for the event, with Mills looking to claim his third Victorian Title, after also winning the event in 2010. If he does so, he will join Stephen Laidlaw as a three times winner, with Laidlaw also entered.

Last years runner-up, Adam Wilson is also entered, having also twice finished third in the event.

The field also has a strong New South Wales connection, with many drivers currently in great form which bodes well for some exciting racing across the course of the night.

Racing is scheduled to commence at 4.00pm


A1 Trevor Mills
V5 Jack Millthorpe
N12 Steven Terry
N17 Rodney Anderson
N19 Mathew Hutchinson
N23 Damien McAlister
V26 Gemma Laidlaw
N27 Wayne Bourke
N28 Wes Barnes
V30 Stephen Laidlaw
N32 Craig McAlister
S34 Adam Wilson
V35 Steven Aldridge
N56 Justin Hawkins
N58 Trent Nicolia
V91 Dehne Sparrow
V98 Ray Ussher

Trevor Mills looking to become a three time winner. Photo courtesy of Inaction Photos