False Speedway Sedans Australia Inc.

Speedway Sedans Australia

Race Calendar, January 2019

  • January 2019
  • Tuesday, 1 January 2019
  • PREMIER SPEEDWAY VIC Junior Sedans Neville Pike Cup
  • Saturday, 5 January 2019
  • QYMPIE QLD Queensland Junior Sedan Title, National 4s, Production Sedans, Modified Sedans
  • HOBART TAS Street Stock, Modified Sedans
  • MURRAY BRIDGE SA Junior Sedans, Street Stock
  • AVALON VIC Super Sedans
  • Monday, 7 January 2019
  • TOOWOOMBA QLD Modified Sedans
  • Friday, 11 January 2019
  • MARYBOROUGH QLD National Junior Sedan Title - Official Practice
  • Saturday, 12 January 2019
  • MARYBOROUGH QLD National Junior Sedan Title - Heats
  • CARRICK TAS Junior Sedans, Super Sedans
  • REDLINE VIC Street Stock
  • WYALLA SA Brian Skelton Super Sedan Memorial, Street Stock
  • BAIRNSDALE VIC Victorian Production Sedan Title - Heats & Finals
  • Sunday, 13 January 2019
  • MARYBOROUGH QLD National Junior Sedan Title - Heats & Finals
  • Wednesday, 16 January 2019
  • AVALON VIC Street Stock
  • Friday, 18 January 2019
  • ALBANY WA WA Junior Sedan Title - Official Practice
  • LATROBE TAS Super Sedan Grand Prix Night One, Junior Sedans, Street Stock, Modified Sedans
  • TOOWOOMBA QLD Junior Sedans, Street Stock
  • Saturday, 19 January 2019
  • BUNDABERG QLD Super Sedan Queensland Series, Junior Sedans, National 4s
  • LATROBE TAS Super Sedan Grand Prix Night Two, Junior Sedans, Street Stock, Modified Sedans
  • TOOWOOMBA QLD Production Sedans
  • ALBANY WA WA Junior Sedan Title - Heats
  • Sunday, 20 January 2019
  • ALBANY WA WA Junior Sedan Title - Heats & Finals
  • Friday, 25 January 2019
  • COLLIE WA WA Street Stock Title - Official Practice
  • HOBART TAS Super Sedan Grand National Night One, Junior Sedans, Street Stock
  • KINGAROY QLD Kings Royal - Modified Sedans Night 1, Street Stock, Production Sedans
  • Saturday, 26 January 2019
  • COLLIE WA WA Street Stock Title, Heats
  • HOBART TAS Super Sedans Grand National Night Two, Street Stock
  • KINGAROY QLD Kings Royal - Modified Sedans Night 2, Junior Sedans
  • Sunday, 27 January 2019
  • x`
  • COLLIE WA WA Street Stock Title, Heats & Finals
  • KINGAROY QLD Kings Royal - Modified Sedans Night 3, Queens Royal
  • *All dates, venues and features are subject to change