"My SSA"


SSA Poll

Poll 143: Which State do you think the winner of the Australian Junior Sedan Title will be from?


Quick Links &
SSA Supporters

Oval Express Speedway Ads

Production Sedans, Morris Park Speedway (Dubbo) NSW

Dec 3, 2011

Event Details/Results

:: Production Sedans

Feature Race: 1. Chris Blyton, 2. Josh O'Hara, 3. Mick O'Hara