"My SSA"


SSA Poll

Poll 143: Which State do you think the winner of the Australian Junior Sedan Title will be from?


Quick Links &
SSA Supporters

Oval Express Speedway Ads

Super Sedans, Heartland Speedway Moama VIC

Nov 20, 2010

Event Details/Results

Feature Race: 1. Lucas Roberts, 2. Ash Bergmeier, 3. Zac Calderwood

Full Results Not Available