"My SSA"


SSA Poll

Poll 145: Which State Will The Winner Of The Australian Super Sedan Title Come From?


Quick Links &
SSA Supporters

Oval Express Speedway Ads

Junior Sedans, Laang VIC

Feb 11, 2012

Event Details/Results

:: Junior Sedans

A Main - 50 Laps: 1. Jack Bell, 2. Josh Buckingham, 3. Mark Kinnear, 4. Kye Walters, 5. Steve Watts