Banner 728x90 (4)

Saturday, 22 July 2017 PORT HEDLAND WA - Big Brad MemorialJunior Sedans, Street Stock, Production Sedans DERBY WAJunior Sedans, Street Stock, Production Sedans KATHERINE NTJunior Sedans, Street ...

Friday, 4 August 2017 NICKOL BAY WA - FENACL FESTIVALJunior Sedans, Street Stock, Production Sedans Saturday, 5 August 2017 NICKOL BAY WA - FENACL FESTIVALJunior Sedans, Street Stock, Production ...

Saturday, 2 September 2017 NICKOL BAY WAJunior Sedans, Street Stock, Production Sedans DERBY WAJunior Sedans, Street Stock, Production Sedans Friday, 8 September 2017 BROOME WA - Shinju Matsuri ...

Sunday, 1 October 2017 GYMPIE QLDModified Sedan Gold Rush Night Two, Junior Sedans, National 4s, Street Stock, Production Sedans Saturday, 7 October 2017 ELLENBROOK WA (Twilight)Junior Sedans, ...

Saturday, 4 November 2017 REDLINE RACEWAY, BALLARAT VICStreet Stock GYMPIE QLDJunior Sedans, National 4s, Street Stock, Production Sedans, Modified Sedans TOOWOOMBA QLDJunior Sedans, Modified ...

Saturday, 3 February 2018 RUSHWORTH VICVictorian Production Sedan Title GYMPIE QLDJunior Sedans, National 4s, Street Stock, Production Sedans, Modified Sedans GULF WESTERN & INDEPENDENT OILS ...

Saturday, 5 May 2018 MARYBOROUGH QLDQueensland Modified Sedan Title, Heats MT BARKER WAJunior Sedans, Street Stock, Production Sedans, Super Sedans LEETON NSWSuper Sedan Long Track ...

Saturday, 2 December 2017 GYMPIE QLDJunior Sedans, National 4s, Street Stock, Production Sedans, Modified Sedans MT BARKER WAProduction Sedan Feature - Junior Sedans, Street Stock, Super ...

Thursday, 1 March 2018 VALVOLINE RACEWAY, SYDNEY NSWSSA National Super Sedan Title - Official Practice Friday, 2 March 2018 NARROGIN WAWA Modified Sedan Title, Official Practice VALVOLINE ...

Saturday, 9 June 2018 WAHGUNYAH VICProduction Sedans - Wahgunyah Automotive 1000 VALVOLINE RACEWAY NSWModified Sedans Winterslam Sunday, 10 June 2018 SUNLINE SPEEDWAY SAStreet Stock - Steve ...

Friday, 5 January 2018 ALBANY WAWA Super Sedan Title, Official Practice Saturday, 6 January 2018 ALBANY WAWA Super Sedan Title, Heats & Finals, Junior Sedans, Street Stock, Production ...

Sunday, 1 April 2018 BLUE RIBBON RACEWAY VICNational Modified Sedan Title, Heats & Finals ALBANY WABill Gibbings Memorial - Super Sedans, Street Stock Feature, Junior Sedans, Production Sedans ...
That's All