2018/2019 Season NATIONAL TITLES

Junior Sedans - Maryborough Speedway, QLD

Scrutineering: Friday, 11 January 2019
Practice: Friday, 11 January 2019
Heats: Saturday, 12 January 2019
Heats & Finals: Sunday, 13 January 2019
Rainout: Monday, 14 January 2019
EVENT COMPLETED

Production Sedans - Western Speedway, Hamilton VIC

Scrutineering: Friday, 25 January 2019
Practice: Friday, 25 January 2019
Heats: Saturday, 26 January 2019
Heats & Finals: Sunday, 27 January 2019
Rainout: Monday, 28 January 2019
EVENT COMPLETED

Street Stock - Timmis Speedway, Mildura VIC

Scrutineering: Friday, 8 March 2019
Practice: Friday, 8 March 2019
Heats: Saturday, 9 March 2019
Heats & Finals: Sunday, 10 March 2019
Rainout: Monday, 11 March 2019
Nomination Form & Information:  Click Here

Super Sedans - Heartland Raceway, Moama VIC

Scrutineering: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Practice: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Heats: Friday, 19 April 2019
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 20 April 2019
Rainout: Sunday, 21 April 2019
Nomination Form & Information:  Click Here

Modified Sedans - Kingaroy Speedway, Kingaroy QLD

Scrutineering: Thursday, 25 April 2019
Practice: Thursday, 25 April 2019
Heats: Friday, 26 April 2019
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 27 April 2019
Rainout: Sunday, 28 April 2019

 

2019/2020 Season NATIONAL TITLES

Junior Sedans - Collie Speedway, WA

Scrutineering: Friday, 10 January 2020
Practice: Friday, 10 January 2020
Heats: Saturday, 11 January 2020
Heats & Finals: Sunday, 12 January 2020
Rainout: Monday, 13 January 2020
Nomination Form & Information:

Super Sedans - Borderline Speedway, Mt Gambier SA

Scrutineering: Friday, 6 March 2020
Practice: Friday, 6 March 2020
Heats: Saturday, 7 March 2020
Heats & Finals: Sunday, 8 March 2020
Rainout: Monday, 9 March 2020
Nomination Form & Information: 

Modified Sedans - Carrick Speedway, TAS

Scrutineering: Thursday, 19 March 2020
Practice: Thursday, 19 March 2020
Heats: Friday, 20 March 2020
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 20 March 2020
Rainout: Sunday, 21 March 2020
Nomination Form & Information: 

Street Stock - Latrobe Speedway, TAS

Scrutineering: Thursday, 9 April 2020
Practice: Thursday, 9 April 2020
Heats: Friday, 10 April 2020
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 11 April 2020
Rainout: Sunday, 12 April 2020
Nomination Form & Information:

Production Sedans - Ellenbrook Speedway, WA

Scrutineering: Friday, 24 April 2020
Practice: Friday, 24 April 2020
Heats: Saturday, 25 April 2020
Heats & Finals: Sunday, 26 April 2020
Rainout: Monday, 27 April 2020
Nomination Form & Information: