SSA State Titles

Northern Territory

SSA Street Stocks – Cancelled Due to COVID-19

SSA Junior Sedans – Cancelled Due to COVID-19

 

New South Wales

SSA Street Stocks- Gilgandra Speedway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 21st November 2020

SSA Production Sedans- Hession’s Auto Grafton Speedway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 5th December 2020

SSA Modified Sedans- Valvoline Raceway, Sydney

Scrutineering & Heats- Monday 28th December 2020
Heats & Finals: Wednesday 30th December 2020

SSA Junior Sedans, Sapphire Speedway, Bega

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals- Saturday 9th January 2021

SSA Super Sedans- Goulburn Speedway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals- Saturday 21st March 2021

SSA National 4’s-TBC

Queensland

SSA National 4s – Fraser Shores, Maryborough Speedway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 21st November 2020

SSA Street Stocks – IBRP Kingaroy Speedway, Kingaroy

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday, 12th December 2020

SSA Production Sedans – Rockhampton Showgrounds

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals- Saturday 27th February 2021

SSA Junior Sedans – Roma International Speedway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday, 1st May 2021

SSA Super Sedans – Corbet’s Group Speedway, Gympie

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 22nd May 2021

SSA Modified Sedans- Cairns International Speedway

Scrutineering & Heats: Friday 28th May 2021
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 29th May 2021

South Australia

Tasmania

2019/2020 REMAINING TITLES

SSA Modified Sedans- Solo Hobart Raceway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 21st November 2020

SSA Street Stocks- TBC

2020/2021 State Titles

SSA Modifed Sedans- Cranes Combined Carrick Speedway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 6th February 2021

SSA Junior Sedans- Cranes Combined Carrick Speedway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 20th February 2021

SSA Super Sedans- Solo Hobart Speedway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 13th March 2021

SSA Street Stocks- TBC

Victoria

SSA Modified Sedans, Redline Raceway Ballarat

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 13th March 2021

SSA Production Sedans- Timmis Speedway, Mildura

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 20th March 2021

SSA Junior Sedans, Nyora Raceway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 27th March 2021

SSA Street Stocks- Alexandra Speedway

Scrutineering & Heats: Friday 2nd April 2021
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 3rd April 2021

SSA Super Sedans, Blue Ribbon Raceway, Horsham

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 10th April 2021

 

Western Australia

2019/2020 REMAINING TITLES

SSA Production Sedans- Make Smoking History Bunbury Speedway

Practice: Friday 2nd October 2020
Scrutineering & Heats:  Saturday 3rd October 2020
Heats & Finals: Sunday 4th October 2020
Rainout: Monday 5th October 2020

SSA Super Sedans- Attwell Park Speedway, Albany

Practice: Friday 6th November 2020
Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 7th November 2020
Rainout: Sunday 8th November 2020

2020/2021 State Titles

SSA Street Stocks- Attwell Park Speedway, Albany

Practice & Calcutta: Friday 22nd January 2021
Scrutineering & Heats: Saturday 23rd January 2021
Heats & Finals: Saturday 24th January 2021
Rainout: Monday 25th January 2021

SSA Modified Sedans- Make Smoking History Collie Speedway

Practice : Friday 5th February 2020
Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 6th February 2020

SSA Production Sedans- Moora Speedway

Practice: Friday 26th February 2021
Scrutineering & Heats: Saturday 27th February 2021
Heats & Finals: Sunday 28th February 2021
Rainout: Monday 1st March 2021

SSA Super Sedans- Make Smoking History Bunbury Speedway

Practice : Friday 19th March 2021
Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 20th March

SSA Junior Sedans- Nickol Bay Speedway, Karratha

Practice : Friday 2nd April 2021
Scrutineering & Heats: Saturday 3rd April 2021
Heats & Finals: Sunday 4th April 2021
Rainout: Monday 5th April 2021

X