Speedway Sedans Australia News

SA Super Title Field Released

The field for the 2019/2020 SSA Super Sedans South Australian State Title has today been released with twenty three entries received.

Mount Gambier's Borderline Speedway will host the event just two weeks prior to the 2019/2020 SSA National Super Sedan Title that will take place at the same venue.

Adelaide's Ryan Alexander will look to defend the title against some of Australia's best Super Sedan pilots which includes Current National Champion Matt Pascoe who has been almost unbeatable this season.

Six time South Australian Champion Dave Gartner knows the Borderline venue better than most with three time winner Mick Nicola Snr also in the field.

Former National Champions Darren Kane and Callum Harper will be on a mission to find form ahead of the National Title after enduring disappointing seasons so far.

Nominations (23)

A1 Matt Pascoe
V3 Mick Nicola Snr
Q4 Leigh Williams
W4 Lee Aylett
Q7 Steve Jordan
SA8 Dave Gartner
V11 Anthony Nicola
SA12 Kym Hammerstein
V16 Ash Bergmeier
SA 22 Paul Blenkiron
T22 Callum Harper
V22 Jason Picone
V23 Mick Nicola Jnr
SA34 Kym Leyson
V34 Jamie Collins
Q36 Darren Kane
NQ44 Trent Wilson
SA47 Ryan Alexander (SA1)
NSW57 Tyson Moon
SA63 Kym Cottrell
SA87 Robbie Marchant
SA93 Kym Jury
SA99 Steve Schwarz

44 Photography Image of Victorian Mick Nicola Snr who has been in solid form this season aboard his Sweet Chassis

Australian Racing Rules & Regulations 2019

Live Audio 

Speedway Sedans Australia, Audio Channel 1

Speedway Sedans Australia, Audio Channel 2

Speedway Sedans Australia, Audio Channel 3