Speedway Sedans Australia Inc.

2017/2018 Season STATE TITLES

New South Wales

Modified Sedans - Valvoline Raceway

Scrutineering: Saturday, 9 June 2018
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 9 June 2018
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 9 June 2018
Rainout: Sunday,
Nominaton Form:  Click Here (Nomiantions Close 30 May 2018)

 

2018/2019 Season STATE TITLES

Northern Territory

Street Stock - To Be Advised

Scrutineering:
Practice:
Heats & Finals:
Rainout:

Junior Sedans - Katherine Speedway

Scrutineering: 
Practice:
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 7 July 2018
Rainout: Sunday, 8 July 2018
Nominaton Form:  Click Here  (Nominations Close 1 July 2018)

Queensland

Super Sedans - Carina Speedway, Bundaberg

Scrutineering:   Saturday, 10 November 2018
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 10 November 2018
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 10 November 2018
Rainout:

Junior Sedans - Gympie Speedway

Scrutineering:   Saturday, 5 January 2019
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 5 January 2019
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 5 January 2019
Rainout:

National 4s - Carina Speedway, Bundaberg

Scrutineering:   Saturday, 23 March 2019
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 23 March 2019
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 23 March 2019
Rainout:

Production Sedans - Maryborough Speedway

Scrutineering:   Saturday, 13 April 2019
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 13 April 2019
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 13 April 2019
Rainout:

Modified Sedans - Gympie Speedway

Scrutineering:   Saturday, 20 April 2019
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 20 April 2019
Heats & Finals: Sunday, 21 April 2019
Rainout:

Street Stock - Toowoomba Speedway

Scrutineering:   Saturday, 18 May 2019
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 18 May 2019
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 18 May 2019
Rainout:

Victoria

Production Sedans - Bairnsdale Speedway, Bairnsdale

Scrutineering: Saturday, 12 January 2019
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 12 January 2019
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 12 January 2019
Rainout:

Super Sedans - Rushworth Speedway

Scrutineering:  Saturday, 23 February 2019
Practice:
Heats:  Saturday, 23 February 2019
Heats & Finals:  Saturday, 23 February 2019
Rainout:

Junior Sedans - Western Speedway, Hamilton

Scrutineering:  Saturday, 9 March 2019
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 9 March 2019
Heats & Finals:  Sunday, 10 March 2019
Rainout:

Street Stock - Timmis Speedway, Mildura

Scrutineering:   Friday, 22 March 2019
Practice:
Heats: Friday, 22 March 2019
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 23 March 2019
Rainout:

Modified Sedans - Western Speedway, Hamilton

Scrutineering:  Saturday, 6 April 2019
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 6 April 2019
Heats & Finals:  Saturday, 6 April 2019
Rainout:

Western Australia

Junior Sedans - Attwell Park Speedway, Albany

Practice: Friday, 18 January 2019
Scrutineering:   Saturday, 19 January 2019
Heats: Saturday, 19 January 2019
Heats & Finals: Sunday, 20 January 2019
Rainout: Monday, 21 January 2019

Street Stock - Make Smoking History, Collie Speedway

Practice: Friday, 25 January 2019
Scrutineering:   Saturday, 26 January 2019
Heats: Saturday, 26 January 2019
Heats & Finals: Sunday, 27 January 2019
Rainout: Monday, 28 January 2019

Super Sedans - Makit Hardware, Narrogin Speedway

Practice: Friday, 8 February 2019
Scrutineering:   Saturday, 9 February 2019
Heats: Saturday, 9 February 2019
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 9 February 2019
Rainout: Sunday, 10 February 2019

Production Sedans - Ellenbrook Speedway

Practice: Friday, 19 April 2019
Scrutineering:   Saturday, 20 April 2019
Heats: Saturday, 20 April 2019
Heats & Finals: Sunday, 21 April 2019
Rainout: Monday, 22 April 2019

Modified Sedans - Broome Speedway

Practice: Friday, 31 May 2019
Scrutineering:   Saturday, 1 June 2019
Heats: Saturday, 1 June 2019
Heats & Finals: Sunday, 2 June 2019
Rainout: Monday, 3 June 2019