2019/2020 Season STATE

Northern Territory

Street Stock - Venue TBC

Scrutineering:
Practice:
Heats & Finals:
Rainout:
Nominations: 

Junior Sedans - Venue TBC

Scrutineering: 
Practice:
Heats & Finals:
Rainout:
Nominations:

New South Wales

Junior Sedans - Grafton Speedway

Scrutineering: Saturday, 7 December 2019
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 7 December 2019
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 7 December 2019
Rainout:
Nomination: 

Street Stock - Heartland Raceway, Moama

Scrutineering:  Saturday, 14 March 2020
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 14 March 2020
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 14 March 2020
Rainout:
Nomination: 

Super Sedans - Goulburn Speedway

Scrutineering: Saturday, 4 April 2020
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 4 April 2020
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 4 April 2020
Rainout:
Nomination:

Production Sedans - Venue TBC

Scrutineering:  
Practice:
Heats:
Heats & Finals:
Rainout:
Nomination: 

Queensland

Super Sedans - IBRP Kingaroy Speedway, Kingaroy

Scrutineering:   Saturday, 14 December 2019
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 14 December 2019
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 14 December 2019
Rainout:
Nomination Form: 

Modified Sedans - Hi-Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway

Scrutineering:  Friday, 17 January 2020
Practice:
Heats: Friday, 17 January 2020
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 18 January 2020
Rainout:
Nomination Form: 

Junior Sedans - Carina Speedway, Bundaberg

Scrutineering:   Saturday, 8 February 2020
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 8 February 2020
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 8 February 2020
Rainout:
Nomination Form:

Street Stock - Fraser Shores, Maryborough Speedway

Scrutineering:   Saturday, 15 February 2020
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 15 February 2020
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 15 February 2020
Rainout:
Nomination Form:

Production Sedans - Corbet Group Gympie Speedway

Scrutineering:   Saturday, 29 February 2020
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 29 February 2020
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 29 February 2020
Rainout:
Nomination Form: 

National 4s - Venue/Date to be confirmed

Scrutineering:  
Practice:
Heats:
Heats & Finals:
Rainout:
Nomination Form: 

South Australia

Super Sedans - Borderline Speedway, Mt Gambier SA

Scrutineering: Saturday, 22 February 2020
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 22 February 2020
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 22 February 2020
Rainout:

Junior Sedans - Venue TBC

Scrutineering:  
Practice:
Heats:  
Heats & Finals:  
Rainout:
Nominations: 

Modified Sedans- Sunline Speedway, Waikerie SA

Scrutineering: Saturday, 28 March 2020
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 28 March 2020
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 28 March 2020
Rainout:
Nominations: 

Street Stock - Venue TBC

Scrutineering:  
Practice:
Heats:
Heats & Finals:  
Rainout:

Tasmania

Super Sedans - Hobart Speedway

Scrutineering: Saturday, 14 December 2019
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 14 December 2019
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 14 December 2019
Rainout:
Nomination Form

Modified Sedans - Hobart Speedway

Scrutineering: Saturday, 28 March 2020
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 28 March 2020
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 28 March 2020
Rainout:
Nomination Form

Street Stock - Carrick Speedway

Scrutineering: Friday, 17 April 2020
Practice:
Heats: Friday, 17 April 2020
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 18 April 2020
Nomination Form:

Junior Sedans - Venue/Date To Be Confirmed

Scrutineering:  
Practice:
Heats:
Heats & Finals:
Nomination Form:

Victoria

Production Sedans - Southern 500 Speedway

Scrutineering: Saturday, 8 February 2020
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 8 February 2020
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 8 February 2020
Rainout:
Nominaton Form:

Modified Sedans - Timmis Speedway, Mildura

Scrutineering:  Saturday, 7 March 2020
Practice:
Heats:  Saturday, 7 March 2020
Heats & Finals:  Sunday, 8 March 2020
Rainout:
Nomination Form: 

Super Sedans - Western Speedway, Hamilton

Scrutineering:  Saturday, 14 March 2020
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 14 March 2020
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 14 March 2020
Rainout:
Nomination Form:

Street Stock - Western Speedway, Hamilton

Scrutineering:  Friday, 27 March 2020
Practice:
Heats: Friday, 27 March 2020
Heats & Finals:  Saturday, 28 March 2020
Rainout:
Nomination Form

Junior Sedans - Alexandra Speedway, Alexandra

Scrutineering:  Saturday, 25 April 2020
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 25 April 2020
Heats & Finals:  Sunday, 26 April 2020
Rainout:
Nomination Form:

Western Australia

Junior Sedans - Narrogin Speedway, Narrogin WA

Practice: Friday, 17 January 2020
Scrutineering:   Saturday, 18 January 2020
Heats: Saturday, 18 January 2020
Heats & Finals: Sunday, 19 January 2020
Rainout: Monday, 20 January 2020

Street Stock - Manjimup Speedway, Manjimup WA

Practice: Friday, 24 January 2020
Scrutineering:   Saturday, 25 January 2020
Heats: Saturday, 25 January 2020
Heats & Finals: Sunday, 26 January 2020
Rainout: Monday, 27 January 2020

Modified Sedans - Kalgoorlie International Speedway, Kalgoorlie WA

Practice: Friday, 7 February 2020
Scrutineering: Saturday, 8 February 2020 
Heats: Saturday, 8 February 2020
Heats & Finals:  Saturday, 8 February 2020
Rainout:  Sunday, 9 February 2020

Super Sedans - Venue to be confirmed

Practice:
Scrutineering:  
Heats: Saturday,
Heats & Finals:
Rainout:

Production Sedans - Bunbury Speedway

Practice: Friday, 17 April 2020
Scrutineering:   Saturday, 18 April 2020
Heats: Saturday, 18 April 2020
Heats & Finals: Sunday, 19 April 2020
Rainout: Monday, 20 April 2020