Memorial Event At Premier Saturday

by | Oct 31, 2017 | Latest News | 0 comments

Author : Jason Crowe – SSA Media

Premier Speedway, Warrnambool opens on Saturday night with a good field of Junior Sedans entered for the time honoured Yeoman Williams Memorial.

Fifteen drivers have entered including drivers from South Australia and New South Wales, with the driver to beat being Brad Gartner from South Australia, who impressed all of last season.

Racing commences at 5.00pm at Premier Speedway which has had a major upgrade to the track lighting over the off season.


SH7 Bradin Claridge
W7 Darcy Micallef
AV12 Holly Harris
W15 Nick Catley
S19 Brad Gartner
W21 Jack Tanner
AX23 Tim Gorski
HL25 Ricky Clarke
M28 Bing Bellman
L29 Darcy Giblin
W44 Oskar Tanner
N48 Ryan Harris
S54 Ryan Harry
W55 Ben Micallef
N57 Zoe Young