SSA State Titles

Northern Territory

SSA Street Stocks – Katherine Speedway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 10th July 2021

2021 SSA STREET STOCK NT TITLE NOMINATION FORM CLICK HERE

SSA Junior Sedans – Tennant Creek Speedway

Scrutineering: Saturday 1st May 2021

Heats & Finals: Sunday 2nd May 2021

 

New South Wales

SSA Production Sedans- Hession’s Auto Grafton Speedway (EVENT COMPLETED)

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 5th December 2020

All remaining State Titles in NSW for the 2020/2021 season have been cancelled due to the ongoing effects of the COVID-19 Pandemic

Queensland

SSA National 4s – Fraser Shores, Maryborough Speedway (EVENT COMPLETED)

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 21st November 2020

SSA Street Stocks – IBRP Kingaroy Speedway, Kingaroy (EVENT COMPLETED)

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday, 12th December 2020

SSA Production Sedans – Rockhampton Showgrounds (EVENT COMPLETED)

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals- Saturday 27th February 2021

SSA Junior Sedans – Roma International Speedway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday, 1st May 2021

SSA Super Sedans – Corbet’s Group Speedway, Gympie

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 22nd May 2021

SSA Modified Sedans- Cairns International Speedway

Scrutineering & Heats: Friday 28th May 2021
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 29th May 2021

South Australia

SSA Super Sedans- Sunline Speedway, Waikerie (EVENT COMPLETED)

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 13th February 2021 

SSA Modified Sedans- Whyalla Speedway RESCHEDULED TO SATURDAY 24th APRIL

NOMINATION FORM CLICK HERE

SSA Street Stocks- Borderline Speedway, Mount Gambier (EVENT COMPLETED)
Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 20th March 2021

SSA Junior Sedans- Borderline Speedway, Mount Gambier (EVENT COMPLETED)
Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 17th April 2021

 

 

 (

Tasmania

SSA Super Sedans, Gulf Western & Independent Raceway, Latrobe (EVENT COMPLETED)

Scrutineering & Heats: Friday 29th January 2021

Heats & Finals: Saturday 30th January 2021

SSA Modified Sedans, Cranes Combined Carrick Speedway (EVENT COMPLETED)

Scrutineering & Heats: Friday 5th March 2021

Heats & Finals: Saturday 6th March 2021

SSA Junior Sedans, Cranes Combined Carrick Speedway (EVENT COMPLETED)

Scrutineering & Heats: Friday 5th March 2021

Heats & Finals: Saturday 6th March 2021

SSA Street Stocks, Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway (EVENT COMPLETED)

Scrutineering & Heats: Friday 2nd April 2021

Heats & Finals: Saturday 3rd April 2021

Victoria

SSA Modified Sedans, Redline Raceway Ballarat (EVENT COMPLETED)

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 17th April 2021

SSA Production Sedans- Timmis Speedway, Mildura (EVENT COMPLETED)

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 20th March 2021

SSA Junior Sedans, Nyora Raceway (RESCHEDULED)

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 29th May 2021

SSA Street Stocks- Alexandra Speedway (EVENT COMPLETED)

Scrutineering & Heats: Friday 2nd April 2021
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 3rd April 2021

SSA Super Sedans, Blue Ribbon Raceway, Horsham (EVENT COMPLETED)

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 10th April 2021

 

Western Australia

SSA Street Stocks- Attwell Park Speedway, Albany (EVENT COMPLETED)

Practice & Calcutta: Friday 22nd January 2021
Scrutineering & Heats: Saturday 23rd January 2021
Heats & Finals: Saturday 24th January 2021
Rainout: Monday 25th January 2021

SSA Modified Sedans- Make Smoking History Collie Speedway (EVENT COMPLETED)

Scrutineering, Heats Friday 26th March 2021
Heats & Finals: Saturday 27th March  2021

SSA Production Sedans- Moora Speedway- (EVENT COMPLETED)

Practice: Friday 26th February 2021
Scrutineering & Heats: Saturday 27th February 2021
Heats & Finals: Sunday 28th February 2021
Rainout: Monday 1st March 2021

SSA Super Sedans- Make Smoking History Bunbury Speedway (EVENT COMPLETED)

Practice : Friday 19th March 2021
Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 20th March 2021

SSA Junior Sedans- Nickol Bay Speedway, Karratha (EVENT COMPLETED)

Practice : Friday 2nd April 2021
Scrutineering & Heats: Saturday 3rd April 2021
Heats & Finals: Sunday 4th April 2021
Rainout: Monday 5th April 2021

 

X